Lakeview PTSA Board

2018-2019 Executive Committee

 

Kim

Elizabeth

Co-Presidents

Kim Biddle & Elizabeth Brooks
president@lakeviewptsa.org

cemerick_sq

Cate

Kevin

Kevin

Co-Vice President

Cate Emerick & Kevin Beto
vicepresident@lakeviewptsa.org

Photo Coming Soon

Treasurer

Christine Heinrich
treasurer@lakeviewptsa.org

Robin

Secretary

Robin Greene
secretary@lakeviewptsa.org

PTSA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Committee above plus the following chairs:

Debbie

Debbie

Photo Coming Soon

Academic Support Co-Chairs

Debbie Callahan and Nithya Ramkumar
academics@lakeviewptsa.org

Joel

Advocacy Chair

Joel Ryan
advocacy@lakeviewptsa.org

Julie B

Julie

Before/After School Enrichment Chair

Julie Becker
enrichment@lakeviewptsa.org

Sarah

Communications Chair

Sarah Rock
communications@lakeviewptsa.org

Yosh

Photo Coming Soon

Fundraising Co-Chairs

Yashodhra Painumkal & Malia McCabe
fundraising@lakeviewptsa.org

Photo Coming Soon

Membership Chair

Afsheen Khan
membership@lakeviewptsa.org

School Services Chair

OPEN – contact Cate Emerick (VP)
services@lakeviewptsa.org

Photo Coming Soon

Gia

Special Events Co-Chairs

Erica Gamble & Gia Parsons
events@lakeviewptsa.org

Contact the Board

To contact the board, email: board@lakeviewptsa.org

Board Descriptions

Here are descriptions for PTSA Board positions.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are open to all PTSA members. Meeting dates can be found on the PTSA Meetings and Minutes page. The meeting locations vary, please contact the Board Secretary for details at secretary@lakeviewptsa.org

Volunteer Positions

Lakeview is lucky to have an incredible number of parents who volunteer a ton of time to enable all of the programs offered at Lakeview.  Click here to see a list of who to contact about each of these programs.