Return to About PTSA

Lakeview PTSA Board

2019-2020 Executive Committee

 

Kevin

Kevin

Photo Coming Soon

Co-Presidents

Kevin Beto and Melitta Govsheev
president@lakeviewptsa.org

Yosh

Photo Coming Soon

Co-Vice Presidents

Yashodra Painumkal & Nithya Ramkumar
vicepresident@lakeviewptsa.org

Photo Coming Soon

Treasurer

Christine Heinrich
treasurer@lakeviewptsa.org

Photo Coming Soon

Secretary

Alethea Bielik
secretary@lakeviewptsa.org

PTSA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Executive Committee above plus the following chairs:

Academic Support Chair
Nithya Ramkumar
academics@lakeviewptsa.org

Advocacy Chair
OPEN – contact president@lakeviewptsa.org
advocacy@lakeviewptsa.org

Before/After School Enrichment Chair
OPEN – contact president@lakeviewptsa.org
enrichment@lakeviewptsa.org

Communications Chair
Gemma Aaronchick
communications@lakeviewptsa.org

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Yashodhra Painumkal & Malia McCabe
fundraising@lakeviewptsa.org

Membership Chair
Afsheen Khan
membership@lakeviewptsa.org

School Services Chair
OPEN – contact president@lakeviewptsa.org
services@lakeviewptsa.org

Special Events Chair
Tori Kidney
events@lakeviewptsa.org

Contact the Board

To contact the board, email: board@lakeviewptsa.org

Board Descriptions

Here are descriptions for PTSA Board positions.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are open to all PTSA members. Meeting dates can be found on the PTSA Meetings and Minutes page. The meeting locations vary, please contact the Board Secretary for details at secretary@lakeviewptsa.org

Volunteer Positions

Lakeview is lucky to have an incredible number of parents who volunteer a ton of time to enable all of the programs offered at Lakeview.  Click here to see a list of who to contact about each of these programs.