2019-2020 PTSA Executive Board Nominations

The 2018-2019 PTSA Nominating Committee hereby places the following names in nomination for the 2019-2020 Lakeview PTSA Board:

  • For office of Co-President: Kevin Beto and Melitta Govsheev
  • For office of Co-Vice President: Yashodhra Painumkal and Nithya Ramkumar;
  • For office of Treasurer: Christine Heinrich
  • For office of Secretary: Althea Bielik

The Nominating Committee has confirmed that all nominees are members of Lakeview Elementary PTSA  and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Elections will be held at the May 9, 2019 General Member Meeting at 7PM.

Other non-elected board positions are also available for the 2019-2020 school year. See board job descriptions on our website. All positions may be shared by two persons and are a great way to get involved in supporting the school and our kiddos.

– Nominating Committee: Kevin Beto, Julie Becker and Carrie Fauvre