2019-2020 PTSA Board

Congratulations to the following volunteers elected at the May 9 PTSA General Meeting.

2019-2020 Lakeview PTSA Executive Committee:

  • Co-Presidents: Kevin Beto and Melitta Govsheev
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Yashodhra Painumkal and Nithya Ramkumar;
  • Treasurer: Christine Heinrich
  • Secretary: Alethea Bielik

Other non-elected board positions are also available for the 2019-2020 school year.

Specifically one or two volunteers are needed to serve as enrichment chair. If this position is not filled we will not have a before/after school enrichment program for the 2019-2020 school year.

See board job descriptions on our website. All positions may be shared by two persons and are a great way to get involved in supporting the school and our kiddos.